Disable prompt for time machine backups for new disks
This post will show you how to turn off the prompt that asks you if you want to use a newly inserted disk for timemachine backups
defaults write com.apple.TimeMachine DoNotOfferNewDisksForBackup -bool TRUE
now you wont be annoyed by the popup every time you insert a new disk!
(Visited 389 times, 1 visits today)